About us

Health is almost everything!

For more than 50 years, Oriplast – a family owned corporation – has been offering high quality medical products at a very competitive price. More than 1,500 customers from more than 30 countries already trust us and the number is rising. Human health is our highest priority; therefore, we hold true to our company’s motto: Health is everything!

Oriplast Krayer GmbH was founded in 1968 in Neunkirchen Saar, Germany. Over the years it established a strong German brand in the medical device market as a manufacturer and supplier of high quality products. Today, the corporation looks back at more than 50 years’ experience in production and manufacturing, that ensures the best possible solutions for its customer’s needs. 

The commitment of each employee is to offer the right products and solutions for customers and professional users in the medical field. Therefore, our dedication is to contribute to the overall improvement in patient care and service.

Our Products and Product Systems

Our product portfolio includes more than 700 articles with over 1,100 product variations, which are designed for medical and clinical markets and adjusted for special needs demanded by medical professionals including:

  • Suction program
  • Anaesthesia and oxygen program
  • Drainage program
  • Gastroenterology program
  • Infusion and transfusion program
  • Orthopedic program
  • Urological program
  • Accessories

Our Key to the Success

Extensive experience in the medical field

Our wide purpose is to create products that bring added value to society. This goal has been pursued since the company was founded and is achieved through our commitment to quality, service and reliability..

Our commitment to customers and medical professionals

We approach with high engagement and with one objective in mind – to offer individual solutions and products. The broad product portfolio is characterized by a high adaptability to customer’s wishes. Additionally, our customers benefit from our high product quality – Made in Germany.

Deeply experienced and educated employees

Our corporate success is based and depends on the experience of every single employee. Their extensive experience, diligence, and eagerness to learn contributes to the remarkable corporate success. They are driven to succeed on all levels.

Geographical proximity to our customer

Our cornerstone is to focus on the value to the customers. We create one of the greatest possible value through our geographical proximity, which makes it possible to react quickly and flexible in terms of customer needs. We are known as “The company from the region”.

Constantly develop and increase our network – globally

We are at home in Germany but have clients and medical professionals on the national and international level. When can we welcome you on board?

Quality and Certification

Regular checks ensure that our services and products always comply with legal requirements. Thanks to our certification as a medical device manufacturer, our customers can be sure that the products manufactured under the brand name Oriplast Krayer GmbH meet your high expectations for quality and safety.

All of our products are certified and manufactured in accordance with the European Medical Devices Directive MDD 93/42 / EEC and the International Standard ISO 13485.

The new Medical Device Regulation (MDR) brings many changes and new challenges for medical device manufacturers. In order to meet these prerequisites for a market access, our team is already working on the necessary changes. All products will be accessible and orderable despite the regulatory changes.

Quality Standards

DIN 
Deutsches Institut für Normung e.V. 

EN 
Europäische Norm 

ISO 
International Organization of Standardization 

DQS 
Deutsche Gesellschaft zur Zertifizierung von Managementsystemen 

BSI 
British Standards Institution 

DHSS 
Department Health and Social Security 

GMP 
Good Manufacturing Practice 

MPG 
Medizinprodukte-Gesetz 


Information leaflet in PDF format:

Information leaflet

Über uns

Gesundheit ist fast alles!

Seit mehr als 50 Jahren bietet Oriplast – ein familiengeführtes Unternehmen – hochwertige medizinische Produkte zu besonders günstigen Preisen an. Uns vertrauen heute bereits mehr als 1.500 Kunden aus mehr als 30 Ländern, Tendenz steigend. Die Gesundheit des Menschen ist unsere höchste Priorität, deshalb leben wir nach dem Motto: Gesundheit ist fast alles!

Oriplast Krayer GmbH wurde 1968 in Neunkirchen, Saarland gegründet. Das Kerngebiet umfasst den deutschen Medizinproduktmarkt als Hersteller und Lieferant von erstklassigen medizinischen Produkten. Heute blicken wir auf 50 Jahre Erfahrung in Produktion und Manufaktur zurück, welche uns eine Sicherstellung von potentiellen Lösungen für individuelle Kundenbedürfnisse ermöglichte.

Unsere Dedikation ist das passende Produkt und die auf den Kunden abgestimmte Lösung im medizinischen Bereich anzubieten. Deshalb leisten wir zusätzlich einen allgemeinen Beitrag zur Verbesserung der Patientenversorgung und Dienstleistung im medizinischen Bereich.

Unsere Produkte und Produktsysteme

Das Sortiment umfasst mehr als 700 Artikel mit über 1.100 Produktvariationen für den Einsatz in medizinischen und klinischen Märkten. Diese sind auf den individuellen Bedarf für das medizinische Fachpersonal angepasst. Sie umfassen folgende Programme:

  • Absaugprogramm
  • Anästhesie- und Sauerstoffprogramm
  • Drainageprogramm
  • Gastroenterologieprogramm
  • Infusions- und Transfusionsprogramm
  • Orthopädieprogramm
  • Urologieprogramm
  • Weitere Zubehör- und Sonderprogramme

Unser Schlüssel zum Erfolg

Langjährige Erfahrung im medizinischen Bereich

Unser Ziel ist es Produkte anzubieten, die einen Mehrwert für die Gesellschaft darstellen. Dieses Ziel wird seit der Firmengründung verfolgt und durch unser Engagement für Qualität, Service und unsere Zuverlässigkeit erreicht.

Unsere Verpflichtung gegenüber Kunden und Fachpersonal

Wir gehen mit großem Interesse und mit einem Ziel vor Augen, individuelle Lösungen und Produkte anzubieten, vor. Das breite Produktprogramm ist durch eine einzigartige Anpassbarkeit an die Kundenwünsche gekennzeichnet. Unsere Kunden profitieren zusätzlich insbesondere von unserer hohen Produktqualität – Made in Germany.

Fundierte Fachkenntnisse und ausgebildete Mitarbeiter

Der Erfolg des Unternehmens beruht auf den fundierten Erfahrungen der Mitarbeiter. Ihr wertvolles Fachwissen, jahrelange Erfahrung und ihre Diligenz tragen zum einzigartigen Unternehmenserfolg bei. Sie sind bestrebt auf allen Ebenen erfolgreich zu sein.

Geographische Nähe zu unseren Kunden

Unser Eckpfeiler ist es den Kundennutzen in den Mittelpunkt zu stellen. Deshalb schaffen wir den größtmöglichen Wert durch unsere geographische Nähe. Diese ermöglicht eine schnelle und flexible Reaktion auf den Kundenbedarf. Bei unseren Kunden sind wir als „Unternehmen aus der Region“ bekannt.

Kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung unseres Netzwerkes - Global

In Deutschland sind wir zu Hause. Von hier aus knüpfen und bauen wir engagiert unsere Beziehungen national und international aus. Wann können wir Sie an Bord willkommen heißen?

Qualität und Zertifizierung

Durch regelmäßige Kontrollen stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Leistungen und Produkte stets den gesetzlichen Anforderungen entsprechen. Dank der Zertifizierung als Medizinproduktehersteller können unsere Kunden sicher sein, dass die unter der Marke Oriplast Krayer GmbH hergestellten Erzeugnisse Ihren hohen Erwartungen an Qualität und Sicherheit entsprechen.

Alle unsere Produkte sind zertifiziert und werden in Übereinstimmung mit der europäischen Richtlinie für Medizinprodukte MDD 93/42/EWG und dem internationalen Standard ISO 13485 hergestellt.

Durch die neue Medical Device Regulation (MDR) kommt es zu vielen Änderungen und neuen Herausforderungen für Medizinproduktehersteller. Um die Voraussetzungen  für einen Marktzugang in der Zukunft zu erfüllen, arbeitet unser Team schon jetzt an den notwendigen Anpassungen. Alle Produkte werden trotz der regulatorischen Änderungen weiterhin zugänglich und bestellbar sein.

Unsere Qualitätsstandards

DIN 
Deutsches Institut für Normung e.V. 

EN 
Europäische Norm 

ISO 
International Organization of Standardization 

DQS 
Deutsche Gesellschaft zur Zertifizierung von Managementsystemen 

BSI 
British Standards Institution 

DHSS 
Department Health and Social Security 

GMP 
Good Manufacturing Practice 

MPG 
Medizinprodukte-Gesetz 


Informationsflyer im PDF Format:

Informationsflyer